t20 WorldCup Live 2022

t20 means Twenty Twenty cricket match. A match played Twenty overs called t20 cricket match and when it is held all over the world that called t20 worldcup. In 2022 t20 Twenty Twenty worldcup is starting at 16 oct to 13 Nov in Australia.

T20 Worldcup

ICC T20 Worldcup 2022 is starting on 16 October 2022 with 12 countries. * countries are already selected and more 4 teams will select from qualifier groups.

The winner of Q1 and Q2 and Q3 and Q4 teams will take part in the super 12 teams and play the final t20 worldcup event 2022. All the pre selected 8 teams are selected by their game perfomance whole season and the number of ranking. In the Australia t20 worldcup there will a very high competitive match and high scoring match will held for Australian hard bouncy ground.

Pre Qualified Teams

The twelve groups that reached the Super 12 section of the 2021 ICC Men`s T20 World Cup routinely certified for the 2022 match. Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand and South Africa all certified without delay for the Super 12 section of this match, primarily based totally on their performances withinside the 2021 match and their ratings as of 15 November 2021.

Namibia, Scotland, Sri Lanka and the West Indies have been all located withinside the institution level of the competition.

T20 World Cup 2022 Group List

Sri Lanka and Namibia could be joined through in addition qualifiers in Group A, with West Indies and Scotland drawn collectively along extra groups from the Global Qualifier in Group B.

The winner and runner-up group of each Group A and Group B will qualify for the high-quality 12 of ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

Round 1 – Qualifier Teams

Group A Group B
Namibia Ireland
Netherlands Scotland
Sri Lanka West Indies
United Arab Emirates Zimbabwe

Those A1, A2, and B1, B2 are the teams to be qualified from Group A and Group B of the first round.

Super 12

Group A Group B
Australia India
New Zealand Pakistan
England Bangladesh
Afghanistan South Africa
A1 B1
B2 A2

t20 World cup live streaming free


TERRITORY Television Exploitation Digital Exploitation
India Star Network Disney+ Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives Star Network
Pakistan PTV & ARY Digital Networks TBC
Bangladesh Gazi TV Rabbithole
Canada Times Internet (Willow) Hotstar
USA Times Internet (Willow) ESPN+
USA, Central & South America and Mexico ESPN+
Caribbean ESPN ESPN
United Kingdom Sky Sports Sky Sports
Sub Saharan Africa SuperSport SuperSport
Singapore StarHub StarHub
Malaysia Astro Yupp TV
Hong Kong Now TV Now TV, Yupp TV
Australia Fox Sports Kayo
New Zealand Sky Sport Sky Sport
PNG, Fiji & Pacific Islands PNG Digicel PNG Digicel
Rest of the World(Continental Europe, SE Asia & Central /South America) Yupp TV
Continental Europeand SEA NA YuppTV
Caribbean ESPN ESPN



Digital Content Rights

Licensee In-Match Clips Match Highlights
Facebook ICC & t20worldcup on Facebook
ICC & t20worldcup on Instagram
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka Global
BBC BBC Sport App & UK UK
Spark Sport Spark Sport App & New Zealand New Zealand


These are the official partners of t20 worldcup 2022 and they have the legal rights to t20 world cup live streaming free in their own countries or their own fields of broadcasting.

Prize Money

On 30 September 2022, the ICC announced the prize money for the tournament.

Stage Prize money (US$) Teams/matches Total
Winners $1.6 million 1 $1,600,000
Runner-up $800,000 1 $800,000
Losing semi-finalists $400,000 each 2 $800,000
Bonus for winning a “Super 12” match $40,000 per match 30 $1,200,000
Teams get knocked out in the “Super 12” stage $70,000 each 8 $560,000
Bonus for winning a “First round” match $40,000 per match 12 $480,000
Teams get knocked out in the “First round” $40,000 each 4 $160,000
Total $5,600,000

Conclusion : Who will be the winning team of t20 worldcup 2022? can you gess? I think New Zealand will be the winner of 2022 t20 world cup under the captain Willam. You can predict yours own in our comment section.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button