Sports

Bangladesh Premier League B P L – 2024 Live Match Schedules

Bangladesh Premier League BPL – 2024

Enjoy BPL 2024!

BPL 2024 All Match Fixtures with Venue and Time

Friday, January 19: Durdanto Dhaka v Comilla Victorians (Mirpur, 2pm), Chattogram Challengers v Sylhet Strikers (Mirpur, 7pm)

Saturday, January 20: Fortune Barishal v Rangpur Riders (Mirpur, 2pm), Chattogram Challengers v Khulna Tigers (Mirpur, 7pm)

Monday, January 22: Durdanto Dhaka v Chattogram Challengers (Mirpur, 1.30pm), Fortune Barishal v Khulna Tigers (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, January 23: Rangpur Riders v Sylhet Strikers (Multan, 1.30pm), Comilla Victorians v Fortune Barishal (Mirpur, 7.30pm)

Friday, January 26: Khulna Tigers v Rangpur Riders (Sylhet, 8pm), Sylhet Strikers v Comilla Victorians (Sylhet, 7pm)

Saturday, January 27: Chattogram Challengers v Fortune Barishal (Sylhet, 1.30pm), Durdanto Dhaka v Rangpur Riders (Sylhet, 6.30pm)

Monday, January 29: Sylhet Strikers v Chattogram Challengers (Multan, 1.30pm), Durdanto Dhaka v Khulna Tigers (Sylhet, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, January 30: Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders (Sylhet, 1.30pm), Sylhet Strikers v Fortune Barishal (Sylhet, 6.30pm)

Friday, February 2: Sylhet Strikers v Durdanto Dhaka (Sylhet, 2pm), Chattogram Challengers v Comilla Victorians (Sylhet, 7pm)

Saturday, February 3: Fortune Barishal v Khulna Tigers (Sylhet, 1.30pm), Sylhet Strikers v Rangpur Riders (Sylhet, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, February 6: Durdanto Dhaka v Rangpur Riders (Mirpur, 1.30pm), Chattogram Challengers v Fortune Barishal (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Wednesday, February 7: Comilla Victorians v Khulna Tigers (Mirpur 1.30pm), Durdanto Dhaka v Sylhet Strikers (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Friday, February 9: Khulna Tigers v Sylhet Strikers (Mirpur 2pm), Durdanto Dhaka v Comilla Victorians (Mirpur, 7pm)

Saturday, February 10: Chattogram Challengers v Rangpur Riders (Mirpur 1.30pm), Durdanto Dhaka v Fortune Barishal (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, February 13: Chattogram Challengers v Comilla Victorians (Chattogram 1.30pm), Khulna Tigers v Rangpur Riders (Chattogram, 6.30pm)

Wednesday, February 14: Durdanto Dhaka v Fortune Barishal (Chattogram, 1.30pm), Comilla Victorians v Khulna Tigers (Chattogram, 6.30pm)

Friday, February 16: Durdanto Dhaka v Khulna Tigers (Chattogram, 2pm), Chattogram Challengers v Rangpur Riders (Chattogram, 7pm)

Saturday, February 17: Fortune Barishal v Sylhet Strikers (Chattogram, 1.30pm), Chattogram Challengers v Durdanto Dhaka (Chattogram, 6.30pm)

Monday, February 19: Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Strikers (Chattogram, 1.30pm), Fortune Barishal v Rangpur Riders (Chattogram, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, February 20: Chattogram Challengers v Khulna Tigers (Chattogram, 1.30pm), Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders (Chattogram, 6.30pm)

Wednesday, February 21: Comilla Victorians v Fortune Barishal (Mirpur, 1.30pm), Khulna Tigers v Sylhet Strikers (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Sunday, February 25: Eliminator (Mirpur, 1.30pm), Qualifier 1 (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Tuesday, February 27: Qualifier 2 (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Friday, March 1: Final (Mirpur, 6.30pm)

Disclaimer : Techpriyo.com Shared BPL 2024 Match Informations for Entertainment Purpose and Information Provided by us was collected from internet non affiliated 3rd parties. So, if you have any complaints feel free to mail us : [email protected] We will remove that in 12 to 24 working hours.

Back to top button